MDC "Live In Maribor 9. 10. 1990" LP (中古USED)




ジャケ / 盤質 : 良好


A1 I Hate Work
A2 Greedy And Pathetic
A3 Chicken Squawk
A4 Born To Die
A5 John Wayne Was A Nazi
A6 S.K.I.N.H.E.A.D.
A7 Dead Cops Rock
A8 Violent Redneck
A9 Dirty Harry For President

B1 Dick For Brains
B2 My Family Is Little Weird
B3 I'm A Knucklehead
B4 No More Cops
B5 Deep In The Heart
B6 Folsom Prison Blues
B7 Beat Somebody Up
B8 Wooly Bully

販売価格 2,500円(税込)
型番 Front Rock